Browsable Daily Backups in Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each and every hosting package which we offer and in contrast to other providers, we keep a copy of your files four times per day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we do not delete any one of them, so if you need any content from a particular day and hour, you could restore it effortlessly. Even though our technical support can aid you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them since all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a certain file depending on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not changed. If you use our Internet hosting services, you will not need to worry that you might lose content under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts which are created on our sophisticated cloud platform. A copy of the entire content is generated on a daily basis and we will always have a minimum of four backups of your files for any of the past 7 days. Besides the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other service providers offer is the fact that you'll be able to surf all available backups by using the File Manager tool within your Internet hosting CP. The only distinction from the conventional folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the management is precisely the same, therefore if you would like to restore one file or an entire folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you shall be ready. This feature will save you the time that you would otherwise spend to get hold of our technical support and will offer you the security which you require as you will never lose any info anymore.